The Winds of Literacy

image
Occasionally in our staff mailroom, someone sets up a display of books and other items for order from the Books Are Fun company. To be honest, I never really pay attention to them because, let’s face it, I have no money to spend. This morning, however, as I breezed through on my way to my classroom, I was thunderstruck by this cheeky little book. Farts: A Spotter’s Guide. It appears to have a little gadget to go with it, too. I believe I’ll pass. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to spot a…well, you know.

What do you think?

